Enjoy 15% OFF with Promo Code : "TheNutcracker""
Whose Toes are Those? - 9780316736091 - Me Books Asia Store

Whose Toes are Those?

Regular price RM32.49 Sale

About this book
Sometimes it might be difficult to explain to your little one the differences between their own culture and others. This book assists the parents in doing so by providing a vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby's sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes. Fun, rhyming text is paired with the bold artwork from beloved illustrator LeUyen Pham is full of toddler appeal.

Reviews from Around the World

"This is a very cute book and we love that it shows people of colour in the illustrations. The only thing is that we purchased this for a little boy and the book is about a little girl. I could not tell this from the outside. We just have to adapt it a little when reading it. Still, its a great book for African American children." - Shanta, Amazon

"I love to read this book to my grandson. We play with his toes and he learns about his toes while I read to him. I now give this book to other grandmothers and at baby showers." - Anonymous, Barnes and Nobles 

Product Specifications:

      • Recommended for ages : 1 - 3 years
      • Author: Jabari Asim
      • Illustrator: LeUyan Pham
      • Board Book
      • 22 pages
      • Size: 6 x 0.5 x 6 inches
      • ISBN: 9780316736091

Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars


5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 

x

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Reward Points

$1
Earns you
5
$1
Redeems to
50

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program