Perfectly Norman - Me Books Asia Store

Perfectly Norman

Regular price RM37.99 Sale

About this Book
A very informative book which portrays Norman's normal daily life until he gets a pair of wings. He is very surprised but likes his wings a lot, especially when he can try it out in the sky. But when he goes back home for dinner, he has to hide his wings. A poignant yet uplifting story about individuality, with stunning artwork in a striking minimal palette from the author/illustrator of Herman's Letter. Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benj Davies will love this.

Reviews from Around the World
"Fantastic story! The illustrations are just beautiful and there is such an important message in this book. It's also a fantastic story in itself. Highly recommended" -Amelia, Amazon

"Of the books I've read for my son I think this is my favourite. I really like it, I think it's a good story making a good point but not in an overly cheesy way and the illustrations are great. What's more my son seems to really like it. Some books are more reliable at bedtime than others and this has been one of them.'' -Tiffany, Amazon

Product Specifications:
      • Recommended for children ages 4 to 8 
      • Author: Tom Percival
      • Paperback
      • 32 pages
      • Size : 29.9 x 1 x 23.6 cm
      • ISBN: 9781408880975
    x

    Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

    Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

    Earning and redeeming Reward Points

    $1
    Earns you
    5
    $1
    Redeems to
    50

    Ways you can earn

    • Product Purchase
    • Refer a friend
    • Share on social media

    Learn more about our program